Who is the tallest person to ever play in the n. b. a.?

The two tallest basketball players in NBA history are, at 7 ft 7 inches, Gheorghe Muresan from Romania, and Manute Bol from Sudan.

---

The two tallest basketball players in NBA history are, at 231 centimetres (7 ft 7 inches), Gheorghe Muresan from Romania, and Manute Bol from Sudan.