What was the population of united states in nineteen sixty five?

The United States Census of 1960, determined the resident population of the United States to be 179,323,175. the 1970 census showed a population of 203,392,031. therefore in 1965 the United States Population was Approximately 191,357,000 provided a constant static percentage growth rate