Where can i watch the movie the prodigy?

The 2017 SciFi movie Prodigy can be seen with commercials on IMDB TV, TUBI, VUDU, PLEX, or Netflix. You can check the app JustWatch for a current list of providers of pay or free services.

---

on you tube