Can you add protein powder to muffins?

Yes, you can add protein powder to muffins and most baked goods. Your muffins might seem a little dry if you don't add more wet ingredients to counteract the additional dry ingredients. Olive oil, coconut oil or avocado oil or mashed ripe banana can be added to baked products for added moisture.

---

You can usually use protein powder in muffins and other baked goods. Most of the ones that I have used you can add them in. You may have to adjust the wet ingredients though.