What's a mammal that starts with v.?

There’s only 14: Vampire Bat. , Vampire Squid. , Vaquita. , Velociraptor. , Venus Flytraps , Vervet Monkey , Vicuña , Vine Snake , Vinegaroon. , Viper shark (dogfish). , Virgin Islands Dwarf Gecko. , Vizsla. , Volpino ItalianovXx. , Vulture .

---

Vole