What is orange bread crumbs?

Orange breadcrumbs can be used for products that you deep fry or bake. The crispy layer is reddish-orange in colour and has no flavour. The breadcrumbs are bread-based. The dried and crumbled bread provides that typical crispy layer that is so indispensable in certain dishes.