Who is carly anthony?

Originally from Seattle, Carly grew up riding with her mother Cara Anthony and equitation master Karen Healey. After accruing numerous wins and honors in the Equitation division, including a gold medal in the USET Final, she was recruited to compete for the University of Georgia Equestrian Team.