Who stars in the clove hitch killer?

The cast of The Clove Hitch Killer was: Charlie Plummer as Tyler Burnside; Dylan McDermott as Don Burnside; Samantha Mathis as Cindy Burnside; Madisen Beaty as Kassi; Brenna Sherman as Susie Burnside; Lance Chantiles-Wertz as Billy; and Emma Jones as Amy