What are the prs birds?

9 years before the PRS Guitars, Paul Reed Smith built a guitar for Peter Frampton. He used a bird guide to design the inlays on the fretboard. The birds are: peregrine falcon marsh hawk ruby throated hummingbird common tern coopers hawk, kite sparrow landin, storm petrel, hawk landing, screech owl