Tell me some nice adjectives?

Some nice adjectives are: affectionate, agreeable, brave, bright, compassionate, conscientious, considerate, courageous, courteous, creative, diligent, dynamic, enthusiastic, exuberant, faithful, friendly, funny, generous, gentle, helpful, honest, humorous, intelligent, kind, loving, loyal, & modest