What are the five aquaman challenges in fortnite?

Use a Whirlpool at The Fortilla (1) King of the Beach Use a Fishing Pole to ride behind a Loot Shark at Sweaty Sands (1) Trident! Catch different types of fish in a single match (2) Sea Shaka Complete the swimming Time Trial at Dirty Docks (1) Supreme Shell