What is the battleship missouri?

USS Missouri (BB-63) ("Mighty Mo" or "Big Mo") is an Iowa-class battleship and was the third ship of the United States Navy to be named after the U.S. state of Missouri. ... In 1998, she was donated to the USS Missouri Memorial Association and became a museum ship at Pearl Harbor.