Who is christopher sterniolo?

Christopher Sturniolo is an American TikToker, model and social media personality and lip sync artist. As of 2022, Christopher Sturniolo's net worth is $2 million. Christopher Sturniolo is a great entertainer on the social media platform, and if you follow him, you'll find he makes creative content.