Who is neil casale?

Neal Casal was an American guitarist, singer, songwriter, and photographer. A former guitarist for The Cardinals who played with the likes of Willie Nelson, Chris Robinson and Ryan Adams. He died on August 27th, 2019 at the age of 50.