What is the largest canyon in the solar system?

The largest canyon in the solar system we know of is the Valles Marineris on Mars. The canyon is 4000 km long, 200 km wide, and 10 km deep. That makes the Valles Marineris 10 times longer and 5 times deeper than the Grand Canyon in Arizona