How much is the rock worth?

Dwayne Johnson, known as "The Rock", has an estimated net worth of $280 million.

---

As of April 2020, Dwayne Johnson (The Rock) Net Worth is estimated to be valued at $350 million. With a salary of $80 million a year, he is the world's highest-paid actor.