What is the spiciest candy?

Ghost Pepper (also called Bhut Jolokia) Candy, in Jelly Beans or Bhut Jolokia candy. It's dusted with a fine coating of ghost pepper, so be careful not to touch your eyes after eating one. This candy is too hot for pranks, and should only be eaten by those really wanting the burn.