What happened to frank on the american pickers?

Source: Facebook 2020. Frank Fritz is doing well after his 2017 traffic violation incident, which saw him arrested &placed on probation. Court charges also required him to seek intervention for his problem with substance abuse &anxiety. It is now confirmed that Mr. Fritz is in good health...