What is the movie sequence order of xmen?

X-Men: First Class (2011) X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014) X-Men Origins: Wolverine (2009) X-Men: Apocalypse (2016) Dark Phoenix (2019) X-Men (2000) X2 (2003) X-Men: The Last Stand (2006) The Wolverine (2013) Deadpool (2016) Deadpool 2 (2018) The New Mutants (2020) Logan (2017)