What is dragon snacks?

Dragon Snacks is a game by Goliath, Ages 4 and Up, 2-4 Players

---

Dragon Snacks is a game with 2-4 players, ages 4+. The goal of the game is to see what treasure is in the baby dragons tummy, remember where it is and try to steal or take out the right treasure on your turn.