Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is all chocolate gluten free?

1 Answer

In its purest form, chocolate in any of its milk, dark and white varieties doesn't contain gluten. However the reason all chocolate isn't gluten free is because some products have gluten-based ingredients added, or they are made in a factory where gluten is used.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1649522477136) }}

LIVE
Points points 17
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE