How do you walk the dog with a yo-yo?

Walking the dog is a yoyo trick that you start by throwing a fast Sleeper then swing the yoyo slightly forward and set it lightly on the ground. Let its spinning motion gently pull itself along the ground. Before the yo-yo stops spinning, give a slight tug, and the "doggie" will return to your hand.