What are the northeast states and capitals?

Annapolis, Maryland Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Dover, Delaware Trenton, New Jersey Albany, New York Boston, Massachusetts Providence, Rhode Island Hartford, Connecticut Montpelier, Vermont Concord, New Hampshire Augusta, Maine