Do you know madame macaroon?

Madame Macaron is a labour of love for this self-taught pastry chef as she balances motherhood, wifedom and being a badass boss. Not only does Madame Macaron offer private orders, but also bespoke luxury hampers, corporate gifts and wholesale supply as well.