How do i wilt spinach?

To wilt spinach put the thoroughly cleaned leaves into large pre-heated pan with knob of butter and stir regularly to assure that all fresh leaves will make contact with the surface of the pan. Season with salt and when is spinach almost fully wilted remove pan from heat and strain of excess liquid.