What year was kevin duran drafted in?

Kevin Wayne Durant is an American professional basketball player for the Golden State Warriors of the National Basketball Association. He played one season of college basketball for the University of Texas, and was selected as the second overall pick by the Seattle SuperSonics in the 2007 NBA draft.