Who are the wiggles?

The Wiggles are an Australian children's music group formed in Sydney, New South Wales in 1991. Since 2013, the group members have been Anthony Field, Lachlan Gillespie, Simon Pryce, and Emma Watkins. The original members were Field, Murray Cook, Jeff Fatt, Greg Page, and Phillip Wilcher.