What's an r. v.?

A recreational vehicle, often abbreviated as RV, is a motor vehicle or trailer which includes living quarters. RVs include motorhomes, campervans, caravans, fifth-wheel trailers, popup campers and truck campers.

---

A recreational vehicle, often known as RV, is a motor vehicle or trailer which includes living quarters designed for accommodation.