What is the rarest mewtwo?

The 1995 Pokemon Japanese Topsun Holofoil Mewtwo is one of the rarest and most coveted cards in the Pokemon trading card game. It was only released in Japan, and only available through special packs of bubble gum! As a result, it is extremely rare and valuable.