What is a dot mean on roblox?

Adopt Me is an online role-playing game on the gaming platform Roblox. Original focus of the game was players pretend to be parents adopting a child, or children getting adopted. As it developed, its focus shifted to adopting & caring for different virtual pets, who can be traded. Per Wikipedia.

---

The dot product is basically a measure for two vectors 'mutuality' or how much they complement one another. When two vectors point along each other, the result is maximized - when they point at right angles apart, the product is 0.