How many flavors of kit cats are there?

There Are More Than 200 Different Flavors Of Kit Kat and they are mostly launched for Japanese market.

---

There is more that 200 different varieties of kit kats in the world while 90% of those varieties are made in Japan and unavailable to the rest of the world