How can you tell the age of a dog?

luckily, there are some ways to estimate your dog’s age. Check Their Teeth, and Just like humans, most dogs will start to get a little gray when they get older. As a dog gets older, their eyes might start to get cloudy, you might also notice that an older dog has trouble hearing you