What is doctor pepper made out of?

According to the label, Dr. Pepper is made of Carbonated Water, Sugar, Colour (Caramel E150d), Phosphoric Acid, Preservative (Potassium Sorbate), Flavourings Including Caffeine, and Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame K).