Who is isaiah washington?

Isaiah Washington IV is an American actor. Washington has appeared in Spike Lee films Crooklyn, Clockers, Girl 6 and Get on the Bus. Washington is also known for his role as Dr. Preston Burke on the ABC medical drama television series Grey's Anatomy from 2005 until 2007, and again in 2014.