Where is the golden llama in fortnite?

To find this llama head, you'll want to head to the junk yard, gas station and RV campsite near Frenzy Farm. Look for the bridge between Frenzy Farm and Dirty Darks, and right by it you should see the tiny, non-descript building that houses the golden llama near.