What is a bud light seltzer?

Bud Light Seltzer is an easy-drinking hard seltzer with a hint of delicious fruit flavor to deliver the most refreshing taste possible. It is 100 calories, 5% alcohol, has less than 1g of sugar and comes in four great flavors – black cherry, mango, lemon lime and strawberry.