What are famous fairy tales?

Some famous fairy tales are Cinderella, Jack and the Beanstalk, Beauty and the Beast, Hansel and Gretel, Snow White, Little Red Riding Hood, Pinocchio, Little Mermaid, Sleeping Beauty, The Three Little Pigs, and The ugly Duckling.