When a baby is born a mother is born quote?

The quote, “The moment a child is born, the mother is also born. She never existed before. The woman existed, but the mother, never. A mother is something absolutely new." is from Osho. Also known as Rajneesh, Osho was an Indian mystic, and founder of the Rajneesh movement.