What is the zip code for trinidad?

It is currently launched in the Boroughs of Chaguanas, Point Fortin and Arima, Sangre Grande, Penal–Debe and Princes Town Regional Corporations and Tobago. As announced in 2012, each code would be a six-digit number, with the first two digits indicating one of 72 postal districts