Tell me all the characters in the greatest showman?

Nov 09, 2018 · If you've already seen the The Greatest Showman, you know that the movie's all-star lineup, featuring Hugh Jackman, Zac Efron and Zendaya, makes it one of the best movie musicals under the sun RN. Between showing Zac's favourite on-screen kiss (YAS, really)