How long is a green and a conda?

The green anaconda is the world's heaviest and one of the world's longest snakes, reaching 17.1 ft long. More typical mature specimens reportedly can range up to 16.4 ft. Adult females are larger and average 15.1 ft, while adult males average around 9.8 ft.