What size is a snooker table?

A full size snooker table measures 12 ft by 6 ft (366 cm by 183 cm). Variant table sizes include 10 ft by 5 ft, 9 ft by 4.5 ft, 8 ft by 4 ft, 6 ft by 3 ft ( which is the smallest for realistic play) and 4 ft by 2 ft. Smaller tables can come in a variety of styles, such as fold-away or convertible.