Name all the species of whales?

There are around 90 species of whales, dolphins and porpoises, known collectively as "cetaceans". Here are some: sperm whale, humpback, beluga, blue whale, bowhead, narwhal, fin whale, gray whale, Minke whale, sei whale, right whale, pilot whale, and Bryde's whale.