Where are pomellos grown?

The pummelo is an exotic large citrus fruit that is an ancestor of the common grapefruit. It is grown in many eastern countries including China, Japan, India, Fiji, Malaysia, and Thailand. It is also now grown in the Caribbean and in the United States, in California and Florida.