What is the book warrior cats?

The Warrior Cat series is a group of novels based on the adventures and drama of multiple clans of feral cats. The series, written by Erin Hunter & Dan Jolley, is primarily set in the fictional location of White Hart Woods, and later, Sanctuary Lake.