How strong is frankenstein?

Frankenstein was the name of the doctor. The monster is referred to as Frankensteins Monster and he has Superhuman Strength. The process that granted him life artificially enhanced his body's physical strength to levels beyond the human body's natural limits. At his peak, he can lift about 10 tons.