Who is notorious r. g. b.?

Ruth Bader Ginsburg made legal history in academia beginning in her 20s, working her way through the legal ranks to become a Supreme Court justice at age 60. The nickname Notorious RBG came from a Tumblr post made by NYU Law Student Shana Knizhnik in 2013.