What is the cleanest city in america?

According to the American Lung Association, there are six cities ranked on all cleanest cities lists for ozone and particle pollution. Alphabetically, the cities are: Bangor, ME Burlington-South Burlington, VT Honolulu, HI Lincoln-Beatrice, NE Palm Bay-Melbourne-Titusville, FL Wilmington, NC