Is there such thing as a mexican red rump spider?

Tliltocatl vagans (synonym Brachypelma vagans) is a species of tarantula known commonly as the Mexican red rump. It ranges predominantly in Mexico (including the Yucatán Peninsula), but is also found in Central America. They are terrestrial, burrowing spiders.