How much does a g. s. fourteen make?

Starting salary for a GS-14 employee is $93,907.00 per year at Step 1, with a maximum possible base pay of $122,077.00 per year at Step 10. The hourly base pay of a Step 1 GS-14 employee is $45.00 per hour